You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update (11/10/2018)

in #witness-category6 years ago

Super honest witness report! Please continue to stay witness and participate in the discussions amongst witnesses. Hope soon you'll belong to the top, so you also will be included in the discussions with STINC. I think you undersell yourself wrt community building; You did, and still are supporting communities starting with Curie and a a while ago was the driver to start the music curation team @illuminati-inc. Added to that, you spread your vote power to many people and as far as I know never powered down large amounts, ie you stick with Steem, no matter what.

Sort:  

I'm in the private channel, although not the witness one. I don't communicate much there anyway, pretty much just lurking and reading what people have to say etc :) I prefer to just say what I want through my posts or simply on the chain. Thanks to have been leading @illuminati-inc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82