You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Category #1. The "SteemGigs Witness" Aims At World Adjustment. There Is Nothing Like "Developing Nations".

I set you as proxy @surpassinggoogle. I'm new here too. I'm Filipino in the US and my mom and dad are working on us going back home.

Soon I will be home where I belong. Thank you for what you are doing. Can I also get some love from our boy Terry? I only have 51 followers and only my mom and dad look at my post and a couple other Filipino friends show me love. I promise to love you back.

Salamat poh.

Sort:  

Terry @surpassinggoogle this is my oldest son Thanks for showing him some love. You are doing what I want to do.
If you need our help @lovenfreedom and I will do all we can.
We believe in what you are doing and want to be a part of it.
May God Richly Bless you and keep you strong.
We will keep you in our family prayer from this day forward.
When we come home we will come see you.
Maraming Salamat Po

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83