You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update (11/10/2018)

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Glad to be voting you as witness. Will check @coingecko and see how I can contribute.

On the long-term, again I'd recommend getting Steem implemented on the Tau network in the future to solve this problem. I will be writing more about this in due time when Tau has a functional MVP to show.

for some reason I fee this will be great for steem as an asset and a blockchain. Thanks for being a true leader

Sort:  

Thanks @mistakili.

Yes I feel the same way too about the combo, especially after looking into its technicalities and potential. I hope it works out, or I'm the crazy one here! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82