You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Category #1. The "SteemGigs Witness" Aims At World Adjustment. There Is Nothing Like "Developing Nations".

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

I really appreciate you, Terry, and I've voted for you as witness. I noticed also before this that you don't spend much time promoting yourself as you do other people; which is really good. Your words speak for themselves.

a minnow's witness-vote because each one is whale to me.

This almost brought me to tears. The way you write is so powerful, and so filled with emotions even without you being sentimental or anything.

It's always inspiring reading stories of whales being minnows once themselves, it gives me hope, obviously. This post truly touched me, and i kept reading it over and over. It's amazing the way your mind works. I'm truly, truly inspired by you.

Nations are just locations.

just keep being you, bro.

Sort:  

Very giant comment bro. You spot all the spottables. Thank you for allow yourself to be touched on account of me.

It's nothing, bro. Honestly if I'd allowed myself i might have written a whole 1000 words essay. But the truest feelings are better left unvoiced, I guess. Best of luck, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84