You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Quitting Steemit - Please Unvote Me As A Witness

in #witness-category6 years ago

Good idea.
This is the shittiest shit possible...
I will probably quit too for the same reasons.
maybe instead of powering down i will set my activity to 0.

Sort:  

Instead of going to activity 0, you can lend me some steem power. I would appreciate it, if you like my content ;)

Come to Germany, you are more then welcome and trading is allowed! Have a good one for now and see you in the future back on steemit!

Just as if the ECB won't clamp down on crypto when they feel like lol...

The Visegraad countries minus stupid Poland might be a place where they leave you alone. Or maybe Northern Cyprus could work (using the political vacuum between the Cold War fractions). In Europe, the only other places might be Andorra and Iceland, although, things don't look good in Andorra. Apparently the Brussels Moloch is trying to get to them lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50