You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting My Journey To Learn Coding // Introduction

This post has inspired me, I'm also just starting out on a very similar journey, I have been a big linux fan for years but have only just started taking coding lessons, I can really recommend you have a look through edx.org for the python courses. I am onto course 3 and it has been really helpful, another great resource is a mobile app called sololearn, you can take coding challenges against other learners and its fun to do if you have to commute by the train, better than squandering your brain resources on candy crush etc lol, good luck and I will be following your journey closely, thanks!

Sort:  

I heard of Sololearn, I definitely check it out. I sometimes have patients cancel and have some downtime between drives. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86