You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GuiltyParties Witness Update

in #witness-category6 years ago

I didn't know you are also a witness, well posts like this helps with recognition. I'm trying to be active participants, not just voting for witnesses but also giving out votes fairly. Is someone is not doing good job, too many missing blocks, not being up to date, will not get a vote.

Anyway, since I have few more votes to use and since I haven't vote for you yet, I'm now going to fix this ;-)

Sort:  

That's how I saw your buddy's post yesterday, from the witness channel after scrolling up. The site glitches up and by the looks of it you unapproved it instead. Go figure.

Oh no, thanks for letting me know, what probably happened, looks like I already had vote for you, and with 'new entry' I upvoted you. My bad, I should of check before. Lesson learned. Will fix it.

And btw, thanks for upvoting for my friend, I got him in week ago, and thanks to you he has a great start. I appreciate a lot! Ok, going to fix my mess now, sorry lol

The site isn't all that instinctual when it comes to voting, it's an ongoing problem.

He's got a good profile. I myself can't ride due to an old army injury but always been a motorcycle fan and have enjoyed his posts.

OK I've fix it :-) I'm trying to have several votes for witnesses bellow top 50 :-)

witnesses.png

You've definitely got some good ones there on your list.

Thanks :-)
Next I will go bellow top 100 and add few with less than 10 missing blocks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75