You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Negative Vests Incident

in #witness-category6 years ago

I think I went to bed barely minutes before it started and I woke up when it had been several hours the blockchain had halted... discord felt like some kind of crazy afterparty.... I mean of course people were concerned... but it was more like " guys we are staying up late, there are people fixing this" some sung songs, others spread information around the servers... during the black out ;-) discord proved to be a backdoor to keep us informed... I cannot imagine the stress and hecticness among the witnesses... but here we are! up and running! Thank you!

Sort:  

I wish I had time to spend with you guys, but we had urgent priorities.

Yes, I can imagine it was a really hectic night and I hope you got a proper deserved rest... by the way congratulations on the placing on top 20 witnesses!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81