You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness "pjau" Update Week 44

Hey, @pjau.

So, I'm guessing a PR in this case is a pull request, or something like that, and it only takes a couple of those to affect hundreds of these spam accounts because they're essentially registered to the same person(s)? That sounds new and exciting and something that will actually stop them cold. I like it.

Man, you've been growing your account. Well done. You've certainly found your niche.

Sort:  

Yes it means pull request, basically all it was is updating a list of account names in a txt file that the program reads from, essentially a blacklist of accounts that steemit can reclaim delegation from and then never hand out again.

Yes account grows, and I see steem price is going up again. Dunno if it will dump. Lol

If = when 😂

Also I keep procrastinating but I want to make a steem website, I have the idea and that, no spoilers, but I just gotta get off my ass and start it. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87