You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarcho-Andrei Witness Update: 20 May 2018

in #witness-update6 years ago

Andrei, I hope I don't get too mushy gushy here. I'm exhausted, still walking on air, still sore from laughing at you and Jonny Clearwater. But you have been a dear friend to me for almost a year. Not just an internet pal, but an IRL friend I just hadn't met face to face yet. Finally getting that tackle hug in Nashville and talking in person felt as much like a family reunion as anything I've ever experienced. Adding to that was the fact that Scott shares my very high opinion of you. I'm so glad he got to come with me. Now he sees for himself why I spend all my time in this universe. The friendships here are more real than 90% of the ones we make with people we see every day. Nashville was awesome. I will never forget it.

Sort:  

I feel exactly the same way. I meant it when I said you're like my big sister. We've butted heads more than once, but the love we have as a group, pursuing our shared dream, trumps all of that. It's an honor to know you, Rhonda, and I'm looking forward to the next chance we get to meet up and hang out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66