You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update to v0.19.11 from @DerangedVisions and @c0ff33a ☕️

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

@c0ff33a
I know it sounds self-serving, but, there's this awesome little gang of us, called @welcomewagon that work tirelessly to mentor and help new folks to the platform be better and better steemians.

WelcomeWagon founder and dearest leader: @dreemsteem
the partners in #TeamSapphire @saffisara @bluefinstudios
the partners in #ZenAwaken @zen-art @awakentolife
and dozens of supporters and patrons too!

Did I mention that you get an entire day of lessons in our Mentor program?
Well, Witnesses! We always talk about what an amazing witness you are!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I keep reading about @dreemsteem Wagon Wheel and I think it is really generous she shares them out - I always keep mine all to myself! Maybe I should pop in now and again and find out what you crazy kids all get upto in that Wild West show - right now though it's biscuit time!

wagonwheel.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84