You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Look For When Voting For Witnesses + (Steem Witness Spotlight)

in #witness6 years ago

These are exactly the sort of questions I think anyone with any investment into Steem should ask themselves - and then actually go and vote for some Witnesses based on what they have found.

I think it reflects very favourably on Steem that we have so many active Witnesses, it shows how many people are committed to moving it forward and each one brings something unique to contribute.

And thank you very much for voting my own Witness, myself and @derangedvisions really appreciate every vote we get - it helps us continue to support various communities.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Over 14 thousand witnesses, I am still amazed TBH.
I will check out derangedvisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87