You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Look For When Voting For Witnesses + (Steem Witness Spotlight)

in #witness6 years ago

Hey @theycallmedan, we started our blog the other day all because of the motivation you gave us. Keep on keeping on man, people listening! Thanks again!

Sort:  

He is worth following, not just for the motivation but also for knowledge and experience!

I was lucky to be able listening his advice!

By the way I’m also have some ICX

True i've been following him almost from the beginning of his yt channel, a gold mine that every crypto investor or trader should watch. :)

Since we’re relatively new to steemit is there anyone else you recommend following? Hodl that ICX :)

@reseller @bchainbastards @taskmaster4450 @stackin and @nathanmars to name a few I follow. I also like to follow all the witnesses I can because they provide breaking news for the Steem blockchain.

Hey guys! Excited you'll be making content, it's amazing how much easier it gets after you've started

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @bchainbastards, we are loving it already. Trying to learn one new thing a day about steemit!

Great strategy! I'm here if you need help :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Great strategy! I'm here if you need help :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re asking good question.

I would love to answer your question. First can you tell me why your SP is so low and secondly how about a dtube video introduction?

I’m sorry to ask this kind of questions because I’m coming across so many bot comments lately. I don’t know you’re one of the bot

Thanks for replying, The reason our SP is so low is because we just opened an account just to watch videos. Now that we are blogging we haven't changed anything yet. So would you recommend adding SP over everything else? I'll start adding that stuff once I understand it a bit more. I'll start focusing on that for now... Thanks again for taking the time to answer these!

Hey Nice post!

Check the latest rates of steem and steem dollar (SBD)

Just click the given below link and stay up to date with steem prices and analysis

Steem Price to usd: https://ouo.io/NXPkw5

Steem Dolar (SBD) Price to usd : https://ouo.io/pBishg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89