You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Activity For The Day! Doubling My Witness Running Costs + I Am Now Listed on The Steemit.com Witness Voting Page + @jerrybanfield Retires His Witness Server!

in #witness6 years ago

You've got my vote, for what little it's worth, because of your involvement and the way you interact even with us little guys. I hope the list extension does help and that you continue to work your way up the list.

I was surprised by Jerry's stepping back from witnessing, but I guess it does make sense. Hopefully his votees will move their votes rather than just leave them hanging.

Would you by any chance know what is happening with ocd-witness? I see they've been disabled since the freeze. I'm hoping it's just that they haven't updated yet and not permanent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89