You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Forum 1/20/18 - The Recording!

in #witness6 years ago (edited)

I am glad i visited your blog few minutes to the live show @aggroed. I was able to read and tune in intime.

I really learnt alot. Alot that i will share with people over here! The issues were divided into two majorly by a witness (i couldn't really get his name). He kinda called it the blockchain issues and the community issues and that tackling one of them before the other will be good! I really liked that.

Good moderating @aggroed. Thumbs up sir! You did a great job with the 'DJ'ing too. I could see you love jackson's music!

Thanks witnesses for taking time to talk to us and address those questions!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87