You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Look For When Voting For Witnesses + (Steem Witness Spotlight)

in #witness6 years ago

You're certainly right about price, as the price has fallen from $6 people start to run away, the people who truly believe and have stayed this whole time have just been building their Steem earnings up. The moment it goes back up those people will flood back, but will have missed out on earning this whole time. Personally I don't even look at the price, it's irrelevant to me as I am here for the long run. The potential is huge, the whole market is down, but it's tiny in comparison to what it will be in the future.

As for running a witness, I am definitely not cruising by financially. Haha, 5 months and I haven't earnt a penny from it. 😂But it doesn't bother me, I like running it and I believe in Steem. So it's all good 😁

@guiltyparties is a great guy and definitely needs to be ranked higher. I have worked with him since the start of this year with the @steemcleaners and he is a great hard working guy. So everybody vote for him now! 😊

Sort:  

↑ It's true, he earns nothing from witnessing despite working full-time on Steem.

Every witness @guiltyparties has recommended me to check out have all been overall exceptional and you are right at the top of the list @pjau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89