You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot iOS Version 0.3.5 is finally available in Apple App Store. Steepshot has launched its own Steem witness node.

in #witness6 years ago

As you might already know, I love using Steepshot. Been using it ever since I got my camera and will never stop posting from there :) I like how I can easily get people outside of Steemit interested about it by showing them my Steepshot profile.

It's a shame Steemit.inc are such bastards and will never give you a 2m delegate because they are somewhat connected with APPICS and don't want to support its competitors.

My suggestions would be:

#1 More contests, more frequently + market them outside of Steemit
#2 Ask for Delegations (I will delegate as soon as I reach that 2,2k threshold of free'd up SP) - do a write up and/or manually contact whales asking for support, I see no reason why someone like @thejohalfiles wouldn't delegate a couple hundred tousand SP :)
#3 Go open source? Ask utopian devs for help and speed up development

Had a couple more but they faded away, just woke up so my mind is not clear yet, will update if I remember something smart to say :)

Oh yes, and I would like to invite everyone to vote Steepshot for withness!

I'll do it as soon as I get back home tomorrow.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for such a support, you really do suggest good advice.
We put all our efforts to develop Steepshot.
Appreciate your wish to help and make Steepshot great!

Np, if there is anything I could do to help you out, feel free to hit me u p on discord.

The efforts you put in the app is showing and it is currently one of the best steem based dapps.

Steepshot is already great! We can try to make it epic, but it's already great :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81