You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update to v0.19.11 from @DerangedVisions and @c0ff33a ☕️

in #witness6 years ago

This is so well written and thank you for again enlightening us on what you do and all the work that is behind. So much we don't se that you witness does behind the curtain for all of us.
I appreciate every one of You! 💕
And YES I'm your partner in crime #teamhug
#c0ff33aalwayskeepsaneyeonme 😉 lol
I remember when you told me I had deligated away so much that I wasn't aware of how low my vp was..... Lol
But as the amazing friend you are, you looked out for me and deligated to me... Saving me.
You know I love you my friend and appreciate all you do 🤗❤️🤗

Sort:  

Thank you very much, it's certainly been an interesting week although I have not visited half the posts I would like to - simply not enough hours in the day for that. I do like keeping an eye on my #teamhug partner, especially as I know you always go crazy with your upvote and try to upvote the whole of Steemit - which reminds me your Vote Power is down to 37.39% you need to take a break from upvoting everyone!

Have a wonderful day 👸🏼🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81