You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOW Do You Understand Why Witnesses Matter?

in #witnesses6 years ago

Yea, I really appreciated @yabapmatt feeding info on the steemmonsters Discord channel.

The admin of a group I brought over to Steemit not long ago was, understandably, freaking out this morning because it said "page not found". The reason they set up shop here is they've had 9 Face Book accounts and a YouTube account shut down. lol. I wouldn't have known what to tell them if it wasn't for him, because I didn't know myself at first!

Sort:  

a fantastic source of info, not only in times of crises but all the side projects, too!

Yea, I just discovered it not long ago. Handy as pockets on a T-shirt!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66