You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOW Do You Understand Why Witnesses Matter?

in #witnesses6 years ago

It's been a long day, and I am now way behind on a 19.12 replay because I held out on v0.20 being re-activated until the bitter end. I have retained the blog log for v0.20 for debugging, and currently am replaying my own back up of a 19.12 log .

Lot's of community good today though, people coming together to inform about updates and sharing information.

With that said I'm off for a nap!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

off for a nap?
Must be nice to have Bankers Hours!!!

We are so grateful for all that you do! And that little hiccup was a great way for people to realize what would happen if we DIDN'T have you all :)

Nice little opportunity for us to all take a breath and say thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67