You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE 2018 WITNESS MVP CONTEST - think your witness is better?

in #witnesses6 years ago

I freaking love this post! I think your idea of recognizing witnesses is spot on—a lot of them go above and beyond, dedicating so much to build this platform and contribute to the evolution of the Steem blockchain.

I spent a few days hanging out with @enginewitty and his princesses when I was in Tennessee. They're family to me. And everything you say here, my pirate sister? It rings true. You wrote it so well. ;) 💖💖💖

For MVP witness? Yeah, I'll vote @enginewitty. Definitely!

But I'm a Gemini, so I'm gonna vote for one more.

The Jolly Pirate @drakos is a favourite witness of mine. He does a TON for the blockchain, engages with communities, and writes thoughtful posts with wry humour.

Please tell me you'll have more than one MVP award to give out? Otherwise I'll be forced to go make my own. ;) 🔱

Sort:  

Much love sweets and @drakos is badass. I also like @jatinhota, he would get my vote.

Hehehehhehee hmmmmmm I think starting your own could NEVER be a bad thing if it brings MORE light to great witnesses!!!!! 😍

You have my approval!!!! hehehehhee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82