You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE 2018 WITNESS MVP CONTEST - think your witness is better?

in #witnesses6 years ago

Wow, what a lovely post and great way to honour and reward your special witness. I've only heard good thing about @enginewitty so am happy to give him my vote and this post. I don't know enough about all the best witnesses yet to put up my own suggestion but I'm afraid if I'd know them all better, there would be too many awesome people to choose from. So I'm happy to leave it at that for the moment. I've done my witness voting though but may adjust that occasionally as time goes on. And you're pretty awesome yourself, @dreemsteem xx

Sort:  

Thank you for that!!!!! I know @enginewitty would so appreciate your words!!!

He's pretty great :) and I think YOU are incredible too. I still don't know how we got the amazing good fortune to snag you on the Welcome Wagon!!!! Hehhehee you're a wonderful woman with a beautiful heart and we all so appreciate you!
😍

Nawwww, I'm the lucky one to have been snagged! It's been the most loving, warm and fuzzy welcome anyone could have, and super educational on top. If you were a witness, @dreemsteem, you'd be my first pick, you know it :)

Hehehhehee thank you so much!!! If I ever become a witness..... I will tell you first do you can be my very first vote!! Hehhehee
(P.s. I'm not ever becoming a witness) lololololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82