You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #WOMANCRUSHWEDNESDAY -FUN TIME WITH @gee1

in #womancrushwednesday6 years ago (edited)

It gladdens my heart to read this beautiful expression of me,
from you. Since you consider my heart beautiful,
then you're welcome into it.

Thank you for celebrating me, the comedian doctor.
You've been a sweet friend so far. You're an interesting person especially the stunt you pulled, tracing me down to my roots. I know you've appeased my village people, so Crush Approved!

I am blessed to have a friend like you, that makes me laugh uncontrollable. I don't mind being your patient for a day, lol. You're officially my wingman, we hunt and do FBI things, winks

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwwwwwing!!!

The international gee1!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82