You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nitpicking Nonsense

in #work5 years ago

I wanted to point out that you bash feelings but then post a feeling! Just giving you shit lol

I find this happens whenever I work with a certain person. I do something for them and it will improve their work by 75% from current state but they find this obscure annoying little piece and complain about it. Drives me nuts! I wouldn’t have helped in the first place if I thought I would encounter that crap but now I’m stuck until the project is done. Those small things are a real thorn in my ass lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

lol even though I hate feelings I still feel, it’s one of life’s irony’s

I totally get that same experience to the T and I just grind my teeth and try to remember that they can trigger me but I’ll never let them figure me out!

Here’s to hoping I’ll always take the high road

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77