You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today's Office: Tuesday In Guildford

in #work6 years ago

I was working on steemit continuously for last three days and without realizing, it was taking a toll (combined with that was seep deprivation and a fight with a friend).
Yesterday, I just shutdown. Sure I visited steemit but more out of habbit than anything else. Did nothing just sat and watch anime and superhero movies..........kind if a waste actually. Now that I think about it, what I actually needed was some grass, sunshine, a secluded corner and coffee.

Sort:  

it's frustrating when you realize what would have made you feel better when it's too late to do it... I wish you a better day tomorrow!

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78