Sort:  

That sounds like you have bagged it.

He is in the UK now - always double bag it, just to make sure.

Even double bagging won't save you from the nasties in the UK!

But it might save having more children who need extensive dental work.

Along with yellow teeth we have powerful sperms that defy a bagging. Fearsome things you wouldn't want to come up against in the dark of the night

That is why I always keep a sharpened blade in the depth of my sporran.

And a cheese snack in case I get hungry.

Too right :O :O :O

Onion master!

Thanks Boomy, I am quietly confident - a slightly strange message to send if it was not the case but I'll not get excited until the fat lady sings with onion breath. Cheers!

Yes indeed, you have to wait for that lady. I renewed a time I went for an interview and I got on the spot feedback about how well I did and they asked me if I would like to see my desk!!

I never got it!

They showed you your desk and didn't give you the job? wtf! That could break a lesser man!

It almost did, I was desperate at the time!!

Very cockish of them. I hope you have since laid a turd in an a-light paper bag on their steps.

Hehe, that would have been the right thing to do!! There is nothing that burny shit won't sort out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69