You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to the 9-5 grind....

You just need to shill enough Steem Monster referrals to not need a 9 to 5!

I use to game with some high rollers as a f2p or budget player. Which was always the fun for me. No luck on the couple of people I've been in touch with. Still was worth the shot though.

Sort:  

I shill it a fair amount, just don't use the referral link.

How are you doing, I'm struggling to get to 1500 - spent hours so far in the mix around 1k.

I’m just in bronze II only doing my dallies. Not sure how far I’m going push this league. I have stuff going on in other games starting Friday and I’ll be very busy. I was kind of counting on getting placed into higher league and not the reset we got. While I could try and push now I don’t want to spend an alarming amount of time trying get back down to where I can do my dallies.

It was at least nice to hit champion a few times in the past. I expected at some point it would be out of my reach as more and bigger and active accounts start playing in the long run. I just hope I’m not a bronze finisher!

I've only just escaped bronze, tough going!

Not tried the daily's yet, I guess while I'm down here I should be looking at that.

Enjoy being busy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86