You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to the 9-5 grind....

ahhh crap Asher, just so shortly ago we were talking about different options but damn this took a turn fast.
(again...if you are looking for a quick big buck... it stars with Sw- and ends with itserland

but yeah living close to your daughter and friends again is also a great call

Sort:  

Yeah I know, Thailand seems so far away now!

I should probably contact those guys near the Alp huh, maybe if I see them with my own eyes I'll get new ideas on where to tunnel through with my trains :)

Thanks, Nottingham does make sense. I'll be there in 13 days anyway, might even be staying for a lil while now.

I told you back then already to go for the tunnel from Lucerne bypassing all of Germany to get in Holland right?

It will be good to be back there for a bit man, you will enjoy it.. Until then.. try to not wear flipflops in December in the UK...people have opinions about that

Ha!

Yeah right, the 22 gazillion dollar tunnel directly to Skunkhouse coffee shop.

Trust me, I wont be packing my flip-flops if I'm heading to the UK. Too much dog shit and water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86