You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Started With My Daily Workout - This Is Serious!

in #workout6 years ago

hey how cool that you are doing this =). I'm sure you'll see results sooner than one month. Men are lucky in that sense you guys have it easier to build muscle than us women =). Good luck with this and maybe we can mutually motivate each other! Will check out your app!

Sort:  

Thanks, I am on Day 11 now, I feel better already, I see this as a challenge and I think I will go with it long term. Girls can have abs as well, depends on your diet and lifestyle, I am pretty sure if someone is devoted to workout he will get results no matter if he is a man or women. Hope you start your workout soon, you will feel great for sure :D

I'm on week 5 now =) My goal is precisely to get a six pack...I'm not there yet, but I can already see some nice results so I'm happy =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74