You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BILL NYE THE "ELITE GLOBALIST PUPPET" GUY? - Globalism, Pizzagate, Flat Earth, & "Science"

in #world5 years ago

I love your review of the video. The globalists had Carl Sagan and now Bill Nye as a spokesman. He is not a scientist in the pure form only a puppet. I personally question if we ever went to the moon (google a funny thing happened on the way to the moon). I think you are right on target with your analysis. I would be surprised if he was a Christian. It is all an information war and programming propaganda. They push an agenda. Thanks @papa-pepper. Though I rarely, I will resteem as your well mentioned review needs to be heard. PS. Will be out of town with limited access to the internet for the next week or so. Blessings.

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks for letting me know you'll be partial hiatus. If I noticed your absence, I'd think I'd had offended you! How are you feeling?

Still have congestion in the lungs with cough, but have more energy now. I just do not need a relaps and probably could use continued prayers.I need to visit my mother who is 88 and elderly as I am an only child the responsibility falls on me. Thanks for asking and blessings @papa-pepper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81