You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] World of Warcraft - Silvershard Mines

That was a pretty close fight! it always gets exciting when both teams are around 1400 and there's only 1 cart close to being delivered and everyone goes to fight over it :-D Are you trying to get me back into wow by uploading so many videos today? I told myself i was going to resist the urge to play the allied races until they at least released the new Silithus bg >.<

Sort:  

Ohh a new bg? Nice! :D

Haha, had to take some time from all the curating today to relax and play some games.

Yep! Its a new bg and it looks pretty cool! Its already in game but its not active yet... wowhead has some nice pictures and a video of it! Looks pretty cool to me, the sword in the background makes it look even better :-D

If I could play it, I would. Then I'd spend my days wondering where my time went. At least Acid can earn money through the posts, I guess...

What name is game?

War of World Cramps.

It's called World of Warcraft, sir.

Check out their website

What happened for you

Nothing <3 I'm alright! I'm just a bit tired of low-effort comments. :(

The important thing is effort. At least you appreciate every effort of others

I do :) There are many great content creators on Steemit whose effort is worth a lot! I try to reward them as much as I can with my tiny votes and by interacting more. I think it helps a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87