You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST • WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT From Yesterday’s Seafood [#008 TODAY’S THEME:”SOUP”]

in #worldsdailyfood5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry:
IMG_20181107_200041.jpg
This soup is made with poor ingredients, bug sometimes these are tastier than expensive ones.
Ad you can see there are white beans, dry bread, olive oil, tomatoes.
This dish was cooked last dinner buongiorno my mum and I can tell you that it was great.
I ate it when it was still hot and it was very good for me, because outside it is starting to be cold in the evening.
I hope you like it!
See you tomorrow!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this deliciously looking dish. 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84