You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens On The Vine, Doesn't Necessarily Stay On The Vine ~ Original Photography and Commentation About Major Vanity In The Vine-Fruits ~

Thank you for posting @ddschteinn.

Lovely photograph and musings......very humourous.

Ingenious and creative as well.

Appreciate the mention....very kind of you.

I have thought of the raisin in the sense that it is advertised as a luxury lifestyle to be tanning on the beach with a drink in hand.....when the result of such a lifestyle is to wind up a 'raisin'...... just a silly thought. ^__^

All the best.

Cheers!

Sort:  

So glad you enjoyed my prune-y segue. Hoped you wouldn't mind. You inspired me in SOME direction ( :
I too, used to do my best to 'raisin' myself...when young. The thing to do was get as brown as possible in Florida trips, or just in the summer. I'm sure I shall pay for it one day. A touch of vanity and health, seldom go hand in hand in the world of reality de' biologique. Then again, it's hard to be told anything, when young. At least that you might believe. (Sorry, those of you of young persuasion here..... But reality is reality...)

No worries....I found it delightful.

Of course we must go to the beach and get 'raisined'.....you said it so much better than I could.

Thank you for the laugh. ^__^

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86