You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens On The Vine, Doesn't Necessarily Stay On The Vine ~ Original Photography and Commentation About Major Vanity In The Vine-Fruits ~

I see it as a metaphor for the time lines that are appearing daily on my face. Oh yes, it seems but yesterday that I was baby faced and grape skin smooth!

Sort:  

Ha haa, so true. Ah yes, smooth as a baby's behind. I remember it well, Marquartte. But we have wisdom lines now, to demonstrate how truly smart we are. Or at least to suggest to us to wear a hat more often, if we fall short of that particular line of thought. Thanks for stopping in, and weighing in on my small, round orb template of impending wrinkledom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87