You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Lost Your Will to Write?

in #writersblock6 years ago

Hello! Jie, Miss you too my friend. Thank you for this post, I feel you! this is a wake up call for me too! and we have the same experienced that you have a lot of ideas into your mind, you are eager to post it but when i'm finally home and do all my stuff i always say i'll do it tomorrow, Weekends until it comes to a month as you say.

  • Yes there's a lot of possibilites to give yourself a break like you mentioned, hang out with friends,but get away from negative people they're not helping.

Ciao My Lady
@ranniesan

Sort:  

It won't be changed until you do something about it. That's why even if I'm lazy to do this, I did it anyway just to start anew and be inspired to write again. hope you can find the inspiration to put all your thoughts in a post ☺️

Hello! Jie, Thank you for your advice i will keep that in mind to continue. Get Well Now Jie..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83