You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @agmoore

in #writing5 years ago

This is a very good guide for me to slowly begin to explore your blog! :) It was your post Crypto or Fiat Currency: It's All About Trust that seduced me and caused me to fall in love with your work here on the platform! Then, I discovered your fiction writing. 😍

Thank you so much for accepting this challenge. I read with great interest your insight into your journey on Steemit, and found your appreciation for not having found a niche a quite revealing one :)

My time here has also been one of great development, and undoubtedly the greatest contributors to this are the people who I have encountered and in a way have become part of my life, with you being one I hold particularity special and dear.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the challenge! As I went through the posts it was like looking through an old family album--the experience of writing and researching came back. It was hard to pick my favorites so I just picked the first that came to mind.

Not finding a niche probably defines my life perspective as much as anything else...intellectually, anyway. Socially, I'm a homebody. Family and pets do it for me.

As for growth on Steemit, so glad I found your blog. I'm not sure how that happened. But that's what's great about Steemit. It's a series of connections, constant opportunity for discovery. Can't tell you how many times your words come back to me as I go about routine activities. An opportunity to reflect and perhaps behave with more insight.

So happy to have you as my Steemit friend. Makes my life, on and off Steemit, richer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92