You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @agmoore

in #writing6 years ago

Thanks so much for the challenge! As I went through the posts it was like looking through an old family album--the experience of writing and researching came back. It was hard to pick my favorites so I just picked the first that came to mind.

Not finding a niche probably defines my life perspective as much as anything else...intellectually, anyway. Socially, I'm a homebody. Family and pets do it for me.

As for growth on Steemit, so glad I found your blog. I'm not sure how that happened. But that's what's great about Steemit. It's a series of connections, constant opportunity for discovery. Can't tell you how many times your words come back to me as I go about routine activities. An opportunity to reflect and perhaps behave with more insight.

So happy to have you as my Steemit friend. Makes my life, on and off Steemit, richer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56