You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wasted Day

in #writing5 years ago

You made $8 in Steem from this day it was NOt wasted. LOOK I KNOW fr YPOU with your 65 THOUSAND steempower 78 bucks seems like a waste and i would have also thought this way but i am making so mcuh less than i used to that i feel like 9 SBD is a HUGE success today... making me wantto post a LOT more feelking lucky for all the upvotes i get

You diod NOT waste this day, thjis posty os proof, and you got a new follower, me and ihave a 70 rep

Sort:  

Hahaha. You're right. I'm a bit of a work horse, so I'm used to grinding everyday. I have a dozen things I've got my hands into at the moment so I love the churn away at the stuff.
I've been following your work with the great Surfyogi in west Africa for a while actually. I had the pleasure of meeting him at Steemfest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88