You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Revolution, or Evolution?

in #writing5 years ago

Interesting subject matter. I cringe when I think about how we are born slaves right from the beginning and how many people think that freedom is actually theirs when they live with such limitations. I am not an American, but I can rest assure you that this thing is going on worldwide. I ask myself why don’t we learn how to expand ourselves, why don’t we learn how to do what we love, why we should blindly learn what the teachers are teaching? In most cases we are taught 100% theory, no practice, no financial courses, no health courses, no politics either, the list is so long.. But if we get smart we get in the way, the government knows it. Have a nice day and keep these kind of posts coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81