You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a hostel´s common room

in #writing5 years ago

Exactly, can´t allow being biased or influenced by outside opinions, when certain decision will only affect you. I was also very afraid of disconnecting myself for so long and I actually stopped doing a lot of things and trips because I knew I would be 4G-less for more than 24 hours and I couldn´t allow myself not curate or not interact with the community! Can you belive that?

Hugs all the way to the Netherlands Rosanne!!

Sort:  

actually stopped doing a lot of things and trips

Mehhh - yeah, I know the feeling and I've heard more people talk about it. Pausing life because there was a need to blog.

Hugs in return dear Eric! Hope you're figuring things out and come back stronger and wiser then ever before :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82