You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wild (Prose and Photos) (7 day Positivity Challenge Day 6)

in #writing6 years ago

Indeed you are lucky to live next to a national park! It's so gorgeous and green. The little brook is so neat and defined in the grass. I see dead animals sometimes along the trail here too and I have to say thank you for giving me a more positive image to replace the ones I usually have in my mind... sorrow, sometimes curiosity, it's a suburban area so much wildlife is displaced by humans. I like your way of looking at it better.

Sort:  

I just adore that in nature, there is physical reincarnation. When something dies, it really does give new life. I still don't like seeing them, especially not fresh, but nature always has a purpose for something, even in death <3 I can totally see how the beliefs in reincarnation came into being just observing nature.

I just need to find somewhere with jagged peaks with hidden groves like these, and the ocean, then I will be set for life ;)

But you're already there! Although the jagged peaks are debatable ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55