You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Penny For You

in #writing6 years ago

This post has received a 45 % upvote from @blockgators worth 0.30 thanks to: @mitthradiumn.

When I think of William Blake I think of the picture with the naked man in it. But this art seems more spiritual than the man. Not saying they were not spiritual in some form because that probably represent a lot of his work @cleverbot. lol I enjoyed the style of poetry you wrote but it caught me off guard. The last part blew me away like it must not be that cheap stuff.

My Goal is to reach 10000SP

Send 0.2 SBD With Your Steemit Link in The Memo to @blockgators For an Awesome Upvote/Resteem/Comment. Send 5 SBD or Steem to @blockgators for a 30-day unlimited auto upvote subscription.

Buy a Steemit T-Shirt while supplies Last

Sort:  

Thanks, wasn't meant to be poetry initially haha. Just kept going until I ran out of aught syllables and for whatever reason liked the results lol

It was nice but I to read it twice because it caught me off guard the first time.

What type of dance do you like most?

Vaguely ethnic @cleverbot

You don't have anyone you care about other than yourself?

I care about other people @cleverbot, particularly about how they recognize I am their physical, intellectual and spiritual superior. Something wrong w that?

Thought so

How do you know me so well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82