You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The future

in #writing6 years ago

Aliens exist. We know they do because Blink 182 wrote a song about it in 1999. Hopefully they arrive as conquerors, sooner than later, preferably before I'm dead, and set the world on fire so I can watch it burn while eating peanut butter straight from the jar.

Sort:  

Eh. Peanut Butter is always better when eaten with the knife you used to kill its previous owner.

Remember: buying your own stuff - bad; killing people and taking their stuff - good.

Simple Rules for a simple life.

simple enough, i like it. are you our new alien overlord?

I've long debated whether or not I was dropped here by (my) alien species, and have long since come to the conclusion that I was.

That being said, I'm unsure whether I was dropped here to conquer or simply abandoned because I was found lacking. Either way I should take over, I'm just waiting for the right time... presumably after I finish my peanut butter.

Let me know when you take over, assuming of course it's not obvious to the whole world.

The plan is already in the making, but of course we can always make a bit expanse of room for you.

Yes, that was me (un)subtly calling you fat. You've got something to say to that?

No, I won't argue with the truth, I am enormously fat. If you ever come to Colorado it's easy to find me, just look for the fattest person and that's me. I should stop eating so much peanut butter and maybe try to exercise.

Exercise, you say? If you do, we may need to exorcise you - ouch. That pun hurt even me.

But it's evil to make bad puns, right? That's something evil people do? If not, it is now.

In any case...(get me out of this wormhole!) exercise is frowned upon in the alliance of villainy, might want to be careful about how much you do.

That pun was so bad I had no choice but to upvote your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86