You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some extra thoughts on the IFC as we near the end of the first season.

in #writing6 years ago

Funny you say that about cicada 3301... when i first started posting on steemit i was watching some videos on YouTube that @defango was sharing, pretty interesting topic in itself. Definitely a deep rabbit hole there😊
it's been one interesting season and I'm looking forward to what season 2 brings as well
cooltext295406604122772.png

Sort:  

Oh? That's interesting! Indeed it is an interesting topic, makes me feel like doing a lil refresher course and seeing what's new with the subject, maybe I can learn something to help make the IFC contest more interesting or to work better somehow. ._.

Also indeed! An interesting season for sure! I remember near the beginning there was interesting news or things happening almost every day! Was awesome, lol. I have a feeling much more interesting times are in store for the future! :D
I look forward to season 2 as well! Highly.
Oh and.. Those colors with those words at the end make me happy. :) Love your artwork! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92