You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nightmares

in #writing6 years ago

Hi, I'm an old and reputable member of Steemit, but now I need an urgent financial help from you, my friends and whole Steemit community. I don't have enough money to get home, I need about $80 to make it. Please send me Steem to this account or LTC to my address:
LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

Plase, don't flag me. I wouldn't ask you if I wasn't in such a hard situation right now.

I'll be able to return all Steem/sbd you send me within one month. Thank you for your help!

Sort:  

i was in dillema whether to reply or not, but if you need only 80 bucks getting home, then you're probably very close to it. didn't it ocurr to you to walk? and please, dont flag me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87