You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are both Trump and Obama Free Masons?

in #writing5 years ago

obama has been photographed with a masonic ring on. don't know about trump - hard to get selected without being connected to the international brotherhood of babylonian scumbags though.

Sort:  

I looked up the Obama ring claim and.. While very interesting, it's not enough to prove it in my opinion. Based on what I read that picture is not even Obama, but an actor representing him, though.. Why would an actor representing him have a Free Masonic ring on? Very weird..

I would also say that I don't think all Free Masons are bad, I have a few Free Mason friends and they seem like good people. Though.. I do believe at the higher levels of the "Pyramid" so to speak, it is likely much more "scumbaggish".

pretty sure it's in time magazine but i'll have to dig it out and check.

yes, like many organisations, plenty of useful idiots at the bottom not knowing what the organisation is really all about (ordo ab chao, novus ordo seclorum etc.)

newsweek: http://blairsblog1.blogspot.com/2009/01/obamas-masonic-ring.html

also, this is never a good look:

obama_satanic_hand_sign.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73