You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Too Soon For Christmas?

in #writing6 years ago

denise 54 · 9 hours ago
Even I don't have Christmas up yet! Christmas begins and ends here!

I just cannot believe these stores store pulling out the Ho! Ho! Ho! around August or September! I haven't even put away Labor Day! Goodness. gracious! And here we are just pulling out the pumpkins from the patches. And boy! Have there been a bumper crop of them this year! I can see your place has a bunch of their own. Oh, the leaves will be making their changes any day now. I just know it.

That was a great shot of you and the grim reaper. :) There is no fear in you. That should bother me...

Tell Ben he is like a rock star in his new getup. Sort of a plaid Jack Black of sorts. Great post and as usual, thank you for being part of #MaarketFriday

Upped and Reblogged

Sorry! You know tired I am... Tip!

Sort:  

Oh you are soo sweet! You are tipping again!!! YAY!!! We should do a vid at some point to get some more SBD for ya!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92