You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Crypto War"?

in #writing5 years ago

It's hard to tell if they are scared, were scared or pretending to be scared. What we do know is they are moving fast behind the lines and exposing their own Hegelian dialectic. Saying its a scam only fit for drug dealers and criminals, but hey it turns out we are investing in it, oh and also we are building a better one, these guys get rich and stay rich for a reason, they are no slouches!

We must build our future, each of us, we must also support other builders. We must learn to come together and not let ourselves be torn apart by exaggerated disagreements.

If you have time, please say a few words about what you are building with @ifc on this post, I would gladly support the project with some SBI.

Sort:  

It's hard to tell if they are scared, were scared or pretending to be scared.

Good point. I did say it "looks" like they are scared though I didn't say they "are" scared.
But you're right, maybe they aren't, maybe it's something else. It does appear that they are though at least from what I've seen and I would say that based off of how much trash they talk about it, while like you said simultaneously investing and working on their own similar systems.

We must build our future, each of us, we must also support other builders. We must learn to come together and not let ourselves be torn apart by exaggerated disagreements.

Well said. I highly agree.

If you have time, please say a few words about what you are building with @ifc on this post, I would gladly support the project with some SBI.

Hmm.. Okay, will take a look as soon as I can and I'll say some words if I feel like I have some to say.
You are already supporting our project with a lot of SBI! But, I won't turn you away if you're willing to do even more. I think our contest could be major some day if we got enough good sponsors and rewards for the players.

I mean.. Look how big the UFC is.. It's one of the biggest sports in the world, why wouldn't a similar one except for the mind instead of physical fighting that is also tied to crypto not also do very well as well? I think it's very possible, though who knows if our contest will ever make it very big or not, even if it doesn't I'm happy with how it is right now and I'm having a blast with a small amount of players. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12