You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man and Women (As a partner/Couple)

in #writing5 years ago

Speaking of partners, of course, everyone has a different perception. As a woman I also expect something perfect from my partner, but all of course is not what we expect, sometimes selfishness is always the enemy that continues to envelop every couple.

What I expect from my partner is certainly not always perfect, when this happens it's a little difficult to understand each other, but learning to complement one another is one of the things that needs to be done. What I want, at least he tries to make it happen. So vice versa I also have to try to meet their needs, although it is difficult to complement each other, but that is the only choice so that your relationship with your partner remains together even though sometimes different in your desires and perceptions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84