You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why LOW Steem Prices SHOULDN'T Discourage You From Producing Content But SHOULD Motivate You Instead

in #writing6 years ago

Thank you so much for this brilliantly inspiring post. I am bookmarking it for any little slump day I may get 😀 Love this place and loving becoming a part of the community... thanks to people like you. E x

Sort:  

@eveningart, I'm honored to get such a positive reply and glad the message got through. Never give up! Only push through the hard times and create even better content. It's good to give yourself a break every now and then but in general, I only had a couple of days without posting ever since I got here a bit more then a year ago and look where I am now. Still, this is just the beginning and I got a lot more in store for the future, but you can get my point :)

Good luck with your Steemit journey, wish you much success on the way to the top!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74